Upcoming Opportunities

 

Positive Opportunities

Community Advisory Boards (CABs)
Aneshia Solomon (asolomon@miunified.org) or Jonathon Arntson (jarntson@miunified.org) (Detroit)
Rayshaunda Gipson (rgipson@miunified.org) or Kayla Gamino (kgamino@miunified.org) (Ypsilanti)

Michigan HIV/AIDS Council (MHAC)
Andre Truss at the State (trussa@michigan.gov) or (517) 373-1926

PLWH Advocacy Groups/Lobby Days
Akilah Benton (abenton@miunified.org)

Southeast Michigan HIV/AIDS Council (SEMHAC)
Paralee Poole (poolepdetsemhac@gmail.com) or (313) 638-2887

Speakers' Bureau
Andre Truss at the State (trussa@michigan.gov) or (517) 373-1926

Status Sexy
KaJuan Hill (khill@miunified.org)

Stigma Index
Akilah Benton (abenton@miunified.org)

Storytelling Events
Akilah Benton (abenton@miunified.org) or Jonathon Arntson (jarntson@miunified.org)

Studies
Akilah Benton (abenton@miunified.org)

Support Groups
Rich Yancy (ryancy@miunified.org)
or Leon Golson (lgolson@miunified.org)

UNIFIED Blog
Mike Wallace (mwallace@miunified.org)

UNIFIED Client Focus Groups
Angel Tomsic (atomsic@miunified.org)

UNIFIED Client Health Education Groups
Jonathon Arntson (jarntson@miunified.org) or Robyn Lovinggood (rlovinggood@miunified.org)

UNIFIED Newsletter Client Stories
Mike Wallace (mwallace@miunified.org)

UNIFIED Quality Management Committee
Angel Tomsic - (atomsic@miunified.org)

UNIFIED Volunteer Opportunities 
Alia (aonawola@miunified.org) or Calvin Dishmon (cdishmon@miunified.org)